Listing My Daily Playlist

IMG_2567What do you guys really feel today? Having a good mood to kick off the day for the rest of this week? I hope you all have an awesome day. Talk about the music, music is a mood modifier or your mood booster to through the day. Who’s agree with me? I mean, when you have an important meeting today with your client and you must prepared any presentation, deliver your message point along with your best outfit, I think you need a rhythm of music to keep your mood up. As long as you enjoyed the day, I will guarantee that you can make everything up and done so well.

I have a habit that I just realized. When I started to get up in the morning, I turn on my music playlists on the phone, next turn on the music in my car, and then turn the music on my laptop while working at my desk. I thought it just happened in me and I was wrong, my friend of mine did the same like me. I don’t wanna waste my time with all bla bla bla idea. I don’t know is that good enough to give you an example? But, I think everybody need a music. In here, I want to share all my favorite music and listening to on my daily playlist lately. Choose the right songs of which represent your moods going.

So, here it is !!

THE WEEKND – OFTEN

drunk-in-love-the-weeknd-remix-wide

ELLIE GOULDING – HIGH FOR THIS (KYGO REMIX)

gould

THE 1975 – SETTLE DOWN

the1975_v2

CALVIN HARRIS – BLAME ft. JOHN NEWMAN

calvin-harris-john-newman-blame

ARCTIC MONKEYS – DO I WANNA KNOW?

Arctic Monkeys

THE XX – INTRO

thexx

COLDPLAY – TRUE LOVE

photo_1404221874

ECHOSMITH – TALKING DREAMS

Bg2-highQuality

DISCLOSURE – WHITE NOISE ft. ALUNAGEORGE

Disclosure-Control-by-Ben-Murray-Ross-McDowell2

LORDE – YELLOW FLICKER BEAT

lorde-billboard-650-430

Credits: The Weeknd by XO Records, Ellie Goulding for getliftedtonight.com, The 1975 for blushingpanda.org, Calvin Harris for musicnews.buzz, Arctic Monkeys by Zakery Michael, The xx for audioabsinthe.com, Coldplay by Ghost Stories Live 2014, Echosmith for coupdemainmagazine.com, Disclosure for ohdope.com, Lorde by Ross Brown

One thought on “Listing My Daily Playlist

Leave a Reply

