Luckily Me!

In order to welcome once accompanied the World Cup 2014, Domikado application developers as officially designated by the company’s broadcasting rights holder of the FIFA World Cup 2014 Brazil to the mobile version and broadband Internet in Indonesia presents a Football Legends Tour event in 2014 which is dedicated to the hundreds of millions of football lovers in Indonesia.

IMG_7663

Domikado Team

IMG_7664

Me & Chibi

Domikado bring a group of legendary footballer to Jakarta! The presence of 3 people “Players of the Year” and 2 “Winning Captains” who had triumphed in the World Cup, as well as 11 champion “Champions League” with more than 170 other titles that they have made the event Domikado Legends Tour 2014 soccer event is certainly not to be missed.

They have lined up sixteen international football stars to participate in Domikado Football Legends Tour 2014 taking place at the Bung Karno Sports Stadium in Jakarta between June 5th – 7th 2014.

In an action-packed three-day festival of football, the likes of Patrick Vieira, Luis Figo, Rivaldo, Fabio Cannavaro, Deco, Nuno Gomes and many more will engage in a series of exciting activities including Meet & Greets, Coaching Clinics and Gala Dinner, culminating in a friendly World Cup Legends vs Indonesia All Star game on Saturday, June 7th.

This is one of my advantage being a geek supporter or we used to say as an “ULTRAS” of AC MILAN. These time I have an opportunity being part for Domikado Football Legends Tour 2014 event from 5th – 7th June 2014. When I got news from my friend of mine about the chance of being LO (Liaison Officer) for Football Legend players that day. I without any doubt would say “YES” to involve in this event.

So all I can say, is that I am ready for it. I want to get this to the point where I want it to be. I want my hobby that I used to watched and follow any kind of sport, particularly football as my main sport kind that I loved. And that’s why I know that I want to put my all and everything in this… I want to take a selfie things, a little chit chat, ask many questions with all the players, hanging around with them. I’m just too excited of it. I’ll never felt like this before.

Maybe you guys AC Milan lovers know this name like, Rivaldo, Gennaro Gatusso, Alessandro Nesta, Gianluca Zambrotta, Rui Costa, and Stephan el Shaarawy. They are also compete in a friendly game titled “Super Match” between the football legend against Indonesia All Star on June 7, 2014.

On the first day of their arrival, I have a privilege to pick the football players up at Soekarno Hatta airport and accompany them on the bus. So I don’t want to wasted my time, I sat beside their seat and getting used to make a little chat with them as long as the journey to the Shangri-La hotel where they have to stay.

IMG_7460IMG_7463IMG_7464IMG_7468

Sorry for the blurry and bad quality pictures.

IMG_7469

with Nesta

IMG_7471

with Cannavaro

IMG_7474

with Rui Costa

IMG_7481

with Gattuso

They were like so close to me. Either way they think that I’m exist, nothing or I don’t know exactly what they think about me. I’m so blessed and I thought this is beyond my dream of which was absolutely came true.

This picture I was took at the hotel when they all arrived in the night after through the rough traffic jam along the journey.

IMG_7485IMG_7487IMG_7486

After that, they still have another schedule to get a private dinner at the Hotel.

IMG_7501

with Nakata

Tomorrow morning, they have to go through several scheduled events. Creating an interview with the media, Coaching Clinic, Training Sessions and Meet & Greet. What a tight schedule.

IMG_9913

with El Shaarawy

IMG_7511IMG_7541IMG_7542IMG_7545IMG_7661IMG_7523IMG_7524IMG_7525IMG_7526IMG_7522IMG_7528IMG_7530IMG_7531IMG_7546

The BIG moment has just started. The results is The World Football Legends Team defeated Indonesia 5-2 in a charity match at the Bung Karno Main Stadium (SUGBK), Senayan, Jakarta, on Saturday night. Let’s celebrate!

IMG_7556

with Silvestre

IMG_7590

If you believe in your dreams, stay dreaming. It will be come true sooner or later.

Leave a Reply

