My All Time Favorite: SALAD !

One of my lovely habits, when I have some money and take some a great meal in the middle of my break lunch time. I always go to the mall with friends and eat one of my favorite menu on the list book of the cafe. Yes, It was SALAD.

l_959_Cobb-Salad-1-CUT1

Mostly, lunch identical with a heavy meal. But not for me. I prefer to change my lifestyle from “bad meal” to be “healthy meal”. As simple as that. I mean, what’s better than that? When you look at salad recipes and ingredients with olive oil and lemon, that was literally tempting me so much than anything else.

Here is some pictures of kind of salad that I’d like to share.

Sopra Ristorante Italiano

Quick and delicious lunch time

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

T.G.I. Friday’s

Having an insanely delicious Chipotle Yucatan Chicken Salad for today’s lunch. Roaster pulled chicken breast seasoned with garlic oregano and blackening spices. Worth to try!

IMG_1006

Birdcage

Happy lunch, everyone!

 IMG_9810

Coffee Club

Having a healthy lunch. Classic Caesar salad and delightful blend Green Popeye, yummy mix of fresh veggies and fruits.

IMG_8921

Sop Buntut Bogor Cafe

Delicious chef’s salad. So healthy and yum

IMG_8892

Caesar Salad is one of my favorite lunch foods. It’s the best. It’s the best. It’s healthy fast food.

Leave a Reply

